PHOTOS: NIGERIAN COUPLE SURVIVE THIS MULTIPLE GHASTLY CAR ACCIDENT

Nigerian man Imuzeze Enahoro gives thanks to God after his wife and himself survived this Ghastly motor accident without a scratch;

What a great God we serve. With his miraculous hands he saved my wife and I from a ghastly accident yesterday morning on Kudirat Abiola way. God’s mercy prevailed over our lives and we thank God that we are still alive. Just help us to give all praises to God who delivered us from the hands of death. Hallelujah 

9 thoughts on “PHOTOS: NIGERIAN COUPLE SURVIVE THIS MULTIPLE GHASTLY CAR ACCIDENT”

  1. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A couple of my blog audience have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

    Like

  2. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist other customers like its aided me. Great job.

    Like

  3. Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a honest price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

    Like

  4. Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my weblog so i got here to return the favor?.I’m trying to find issues to improve my website!I assume its adequate to make use of some of your ideas!!

    Like

  5. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Regards!|

    Like

  6. Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told used to be a leisure account it. Glance advanced to far introduced agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

    Like

Leave a Reply

