“I REGRET BEING A VIRGIN WHEN I WAS IN THE UNIVERSITY” NIGERIAN LADY

A beautiful Nigerian lady, Nina Simoan has taken to social media to reveal how much she regretted not having s** in her university days.

She says she has constant o***** now during s**, and she wonders why she never had s** when she was in the University.

She wrote:

“I regret being a virgin when I was in the university” Nigerian lady.

‘Each time I have an o*****, all I can think of is how I wasted my uni years being a virgin’.

2 thoughts on ““I REGRET BEING A VIRGIN WHEN I WAS IN THE UNIVERSITY” NIGERIAN LADY”

  1. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.|

    Like

Leave a Reply

