Please Advice Me: I Am Still A V!rg!n And My Boss Wants To Have S*x With Me – Nigerian Girl Cries Out

I graduated from Uniben for 6 years now with no job . I manage to get a good paying and mouth watering job through my sister ’ s friend .

The manager employed me in proxy of the CEO, in which the CEO will be back to the firm nextweek . My manager threatens to report negative feedback to the CEO because i refused to sleep with him .

Whatever the manager tells the CEO, the CEO effects . I need this job i am fed up and tired of joblessness .

I cant leave this job now. Please if you have experience this before advise me on what to do and how you came out of this tragedy 

Leave a Reply

