CONFESSION OF A ‘s*x ADDICT ’: I Love s *x So Much, I Prefer It To Food

​A reporter got more than he bargained for at the Elegushi beach in the Victoria Island area of Lagos as he engaged a lady in a discussion.
To his disbelief the 26 years old lady, identified as Ella , boldly told the reporter that she loves s*x so much so that she enjoys it more than real food .

“ See, I don ’ t need money from any guy. All I want is good, hot s * x ! But the problem I have with most of you guys is that you are not bold enough to ask a girl you just met for s * x even though you all want it. Most girls want it too , they want you to just make the move to shag them. Even if they are complaining or insulting you don ’ t stop. You know we girls pretend a lot .”

The lady , whose ID revealed she is a marketer with a new generation bank , revealed that she likes going to the beach which is very close her apartment, every evening to have a good rest and ‘most importantly get laid ’ .

As if that was not enough, Ella threw the bombshell “I have s *x with my boss every day in his office , the chauffeur too every evening , but they can ’t satisfy me at all . That ’ s why I have to come here every evening to get laid by more guys . I must have s *x at least 8 times every day . It ’s like heaven !”.

Ella went on to explain to the reporter that she couldn ’t wait to complete this week’ s dose of 56 rounds .

She also acknowledged the fact that many would think it is abnormal , but she insisted that making love eight times a day can’ t really satisfy her. She says there is nothing wrong in being an addict .

“All the men I have met always have to admit they can ’t cope with my s *xual urge , ” she boasted.

Leave a Reply

